Sunwell
Sunwell 1-Person FAR Infrared Sauna with Bluetooth and 10-Color Lighting
Sunwell 1-Person FAR Infrared Sauna with Bluetooth and 10-Color Lighting
Low stock: 10 left
Questions or need help? Call us at (Add business phone number) for quick, expert support.
Couldn't load pickup availability
Share

Create a dedicated spot for quiet downtime with this Sunwell one-person FAR infrared sauna. Seven heating panels, adjustable temperature and timing controls, Bluetooth speakers and a reading lamp let you personalize the cabin environment. Canadian hemlock, tempered glass and 10-color ambient lighting complete a wood-lined indoor setting for a home sauna routine.
Why Customers Choose This Product
- Listed one-person cabin layout.
- Seven FAR infrared heating panels.
- Adjustable temperature and timing controls.
- Bluetooth speakers for compatible audio devices.
- White reading lamp and 10-color ambient lighting.
- Canadian hemlock and tempered-glass construction.
- Modular assembly described as tool-free.
Product Highlights
Adjustable infrared heating
The source lists seven FAR infrared panels and temperature settings from 64°F to 149°F. Follow the manufacturer's exposure limits; the maximum setting is not a recommended session temperature or a guaranteed achieved temperature.
Audio and reading light
Bluetooth speakers and a white reading lamp offer options for music and reading. Confirm device compatibility and approved electronics use in the heated cabin; a video screen is not established as included.
Ten-color ambient lighting
The lighting system provides 10 listed color choices for visual ambiance. It is not represented as medical chromotherapy or a verified red-light treatment system.
Modular wood cabin
Canadian hemlock, tempered glass and dual-wall construction are described in the source. Modular assembly is listed as tool-free, but installation, electrical checks and placement still need to follow the model-specific manual.
Specifications
- Vendor: Sunwell
- Product type: indoor FAR infrared sauna
- Listed capacity: one person; seating dimensions and user/load limits not supplied
- Materials: Canadian hemlock and tempered glass, as listed
- Construction: dual-wall, modular design
- Heating panels: seven FAR infrared panels
- Listed power: 850–1,260 W; exact configuration and rating basis not supplied
- Listed temperature settings: 64°F–149°F
- Controls: adjustable temperature and timing
- Audio: Bluetooth speakers
- Lighting: white reading lamp and 10-color ambient lighting
- Source dimensions: 33.4 × 33.4 × 66.9 in; axis labels and interior/exterior reference not specified
- Dimension discrepancy: former title listed 33.4 × 33.4 × 70 in; actual height requires confirmation
- Assembly: described as tool-free modular assembly; source estimate 30–60 minutes, not guaranteed
- Additional source feature: “Negative Ion Oxygen Bar”; function and emissions documentation not supplied
- Listed warranty: one year, subject to applicable written terms and exclusions
- Voltage, amperage, plug type, operating clearances and verified cabin net weight: not supplied in the description
Ideal For
Individuals planning an indoor home sauna space with adjustable controls, music and ambient lighting. Confirm cabin dimensions, seating fit, installation requirements and room suitability before choosing a location; bathroom, basement or gym compatibility is not assumed.
Important Information
Obtain the exact model manual, confirmed exterior and interior dimensions, cabin weight, seat/load ratings and required ventilation and service clearances. The source's 66.9-inch dimension conflicts with the former title's 70-inch dimension. Do not plan delivery access, floor support or ceiling clearance until the actual dimensions are confirmed.
Have a qualified electrician verify voltage, frequency, total power draw, amperage, plug type, grounding, circuit protection and any dedicated-circuit requirement. The 850–1,260 W entry does not establish a compatible outlet or explain whether it reflects operating settings or different configurations. Use only the approved electrical connection method.
Install on a level, suitably supported indoor surface according to the manual. Keep ventilation openings, the exit and required combustible clearances unobstructed. Tool-free assembly does not mean no installation checks are required. Do not assume wet-room or outdoor suitability; follow approved cleaning and moisture restrictions.
The source gives a heat-up claim of 149°F in 30 minutes without test conditions; no warm-up guarantee is made here. Low-EMF status is not supported by model-specific measurements or test documentation in the listing. Obtain supporting reports before relying on an EMF or safety certification claim.
The feature called “Negative Ion Oxygen Bar” is not established as an oxygen supply, air purifier or health treatment. Confirm its actual function, emissions, maintenance and any ozone-related requirements before operation. Do not use an ozone-generating function while occupied; obtain manufacturer-approved isolation, ventilation and re-entry instructions if applicable.
Follow manufacturer temperature and session-duration instructions, hydrate appropriately and avoid alcohol or other impairing substances. Hot surfaces can burn. Consult a qualified healthcare professional about heat exposure if pregnant, taking medication, managing a health condition or unsure of suitability. Stop and leave if dizzy, faint, nauseated or uncomfortable. Children require appropriate supervision and manufacturer-approved guidance.
Confirm the one-year warranty's provider, scope, exclusions and claim procedure, along with current delivery and return terms. No medical benefits, detoxification outcomes, red-light exposure claims or commercial-use approval are promised.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many people is this sauna listed for?
The source lists capacity for one person. Confirm interior seating dimensions and the approved user/load limit before purchase.
What dimensions should I use for installation planning?
The description lists 33.4 × 33.4 × 66.9 in, while the former title lists 33.4 × 33.4 × 70 in. Axis labels and interior/exterior reference are not specified. Obtain confirmed model dimensions and installation clearances before planning placement.
Does the lighting provide verified red-light treatment?
The description establishes a white reading lamp and 10-color ambient lighting, not a verified red-light treatment panel. Wavelengths, irradiance and exposure specifications are not supplied.
What electrical connection is required?
The source lists 850–1,260 W but does not supply voltage, amperage or plug type. A qualified electrician must confirm the exact model's full electrical and circuit requirements.
Is assembly required?
The source describes tool-free modular assembly with an estimated 30–60 minutes. Actual assembly time varies; follow the model-specific manual and complete required installation and electrical checks.
What warranty is listed?
The source states a one-year warranty. Confirm the applicable written coverage, provider, exclusions and claim procedure before purchase.
If a one-person indoor sauna with adjustable heating, Bluetooth audio and ambient lighting fits your plans, confirm the dimensions and installation specifications before selecting this Sunwell cabin.
For general wellness. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Consult a qualified healthcare professional about heat exposure suitability and follow the manufacturer's instructions.