Patio Elegance
Pioneer 5-Person Hot Tub with Dual Captain’s Chairs
Pioneer 5-Person Hot Tub with Dual Captain’s Chairs
Low stock: 5 left
Questions or need help? Call us at (Add business phone number) for quick, expert support.
Couldn't load pickup availability
Share

Make space for shared downtime with the Pioneer 5-Person Hot Tub. Two deep captain’s chairs and three bench seats provide different seating positions within a listed 71 × 79-inch footprint. Choose Value, Great or Extreme Series to match your preferred jet layout, controls and lighting, then confirm the selected power configuration and site requirements before ordering.
Why Customers Choose This Product
- Listed five-person seating layout.
- Two captain’s chairs and three bench seats.
- Footwell designed to accommodate feet and legs.
- Three series with distinct jet, pump, control and lighting packages.
- Listed 300-gallon water capacity.
- 71 × 79 × 34-inch dimensions for placement planning.
Product Highlights
A choice of seating positions
The listed layout combines two deep captain’s chairs with three bench seats. Actual comfort and occupancy depend on users' size, seating fit and approved operating limits.
Value Series
The source lists 24 water jets, one pump, Gecko in.k300 controls and a single LED spa light. Confirm the exact equipment supplied with your selected power option.
Great Series
The source lists 30 jets, one pump, Gecko in.k506 controls and mini LED accent lighting. The source calls the control a touchscreen; verify the actual interface and functions for the supplied model.
Extreme Series
The source lists 40 jets plus two Volcano floor jets, two pumps, Gecko in.k1000 touchscreen controls and a “Full Spectrum LED Package.” Lighting is described for ambiance, not therapeutic effects; confirm the exact package and jet-count convention.
Specifications
- Model: Pioneer 5-Person Hot Tub
- Vendor: Patio Elegance
- Listed seating: five people; two captain’s chairs and three bench seats
- Listed dimensions: 71 × 79 × 34 in; confirm axis orientation and full installation clearances
- Water capacity: 300 gallons, as listed
- Dry weight: 600 lb, as listed
- Filled weight: 3,200 lb, as listed; occupant and accessory inclusion not specified
- Model Series selections: Value Series, Great Series and Extreme Series
- Power selections: “110” and “220”; units and complete electrical requirements not established in the source
- Value Series: 24 jets, one pump, Gecko in.k300 controls, single LED spa light
- Great Series: 30 jets, one pump, Gecko in.k506 controls, mini LED accent lighting
- Extreme Series: 40 jets plus two Volcano floor jets, two pumps, Gecko in.k1000 touchscreen controls, listed Full Spectrum LED Package
- Heater rating, pump ratings, filtration, sanitation system, shell materials and operating temperature limits: not supplied
- Cover, steps, accessories, installation services and written warranty: inclusion or terms require confirmation
Ideal For
Households seeking a hot tub with multiple seating positions and a choice of equipment packages. Patios, backyards, decks and vacation properties require site-specific approval for support, access, drainage, electrical installation and applicable safety requirements.
Important Information
Have a qualified installer assess a level supporting base, drainage, service access and delivery route. The 3,200 lb filled-weight figure does not state whether people or accessories are included. Structural planning must account for the complete operating load and load distribution; do not assume suitability for a deck, balcony or other raised structure.
The Power selectors are labeled “110” and “220” without established units. Do not assume voltage, plug-and-play compatibility or interchangeable wiring. Obtain model- and series-specific voltage, frequency, amperage, heater/pump ratings and circuit requirements. A qualified electrician must complete approved grounding, bonding, ground-fault protection, disconnect and wiring work according to the manual and local requirements. Confirm whether power selection changes available features or simultaneous heating and jet operation.
Obtain the operating manual and maintain filtration, sanitation and water chemistry as instructed. Keep suction fittings intact, never operate with damaged or missing covers, and follow entrapment-prevention requirements. Keep electrical devices away from water and use only approved components.
Entry design does not establish accessibility or safety for all ages. Use approved access equipment, provide close supervision around water, and maintain applicable barriers and a suitable secured cover when not in use. Do not assume a cover or steps are included. Keep children from unsupervised access and follow manufacturer age guidance.
Follow manufacturer temperature and session-duration limits. Avoid alcohol and other impairing substances, hydrate appropriately and leave the water if dizzy, faint, nauseated or uncomfortable. Consult a qualified healthcare professional about hot-water immersion if pregnant, taking medication, managing a health condition or unsure of suitability.
Confirm the selected series' equipment, controller interface, power requirements, package contents, climate/winterization guidance, delivery, returns and written warranty before purchase. No energy savings, maintenance guarantees, medical benefits or therapeutic outcomes are promised.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many seats does the Pioneer have?
The source lists five-person capacity with two captain’s chairs and three bench seats. Confirm seating fit and approved operating limits for the intended users.
What changes between the three series?
Value lists 24 jets, one pump, Gecko in.k300 controls and a single LED light. Great lists 30 jets, one pump, Gecko in.k506 controls and mini LED accent lighting. Extreme lists 40 jets plus two Volcano floor jets, two pumps, Gecko in.k1000 touchscreen controls and a Full Spectrum LED Package. Confirm the actual equipment and control interface for your selection.
What do the 110 and 220 power options mean?
These are the selector labels, but the source does not establish their units or full electrical requirements. Obtain the exact configuration's electrical documentation and have a qualified electrician confirm installation requirements.
What dimensions and weights are listed?
The source lists 71 × 79 × 34 in, 600 lb dry weight, 300-gallon water capacity and 3,200 lb filled weight. Confirm dimension orientation and whether the filled-weight figure includes occupants and accessories.
Can it be installed on a deck?
Deck suitability requires a qualified structural assessment of the complete operating load, load distribution and supporting structure. Do not rely on the listed filled weight alone.
Are a cover, steps and installation included?
The source does not establish inclusion of a cover, steps or installation services. Confirm package contents, delivery arrangements and required site work before purchase.
Choose the Pioneer series that fits your preferred seating and equipment setup, after confirming the power configuration, complete package and installation plan.
For general wellness. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Consult a qualified healthcare professional about hot-water immersion suitability and follow the manufacturer's instructions.